CCNP Enterprise certification demonstrates proficiency in enterprise networking solutions. It requires passing two exams: one on core enterprise technologies and one concentration exam of your choice, allowing customization based on your focus area. Passing these exams is mandatory for certification. Holding a Specialist certification does not exempt from exam requirements for higher-level certifications.

  1. Networking fundamentals
  2. Network access
  3. IP connectivity
  4. IP services
  5. Security fundamentals
  6. Automation and programmability
  7. Virtualization
  8. Network assurance
  9. Wireless networking
  10. SD-WAN (Software-Defined Wide Area Networking)
  11. VPN (Virtual Private Networks)
  12. Infrastructure services
  13. Network assurance
  14. Network design